बिजया दशमी २०७७ को हार्दिक मंगलमय शुभकामना !!! मिति २०७७-०७-०३ गते देखी आएका अडरहरु दशै पछी मात्रै डेलिभरी हुनेछ धन्यवाद ।

Category

Close

Save For Later

Secrets and Sins by Jaishree Misra-87878

Brand: Others
Review (0)   |   Share on Facebook
Specification
  • Be careful what you wish for…
  • For fans of Eat, Pray and Love as well as the authors Freya North, Elizabeth Noble and Jane Green.
  • Fifteen years ago, Riva Singh and Aman Khan had a passionate love affair. Despite their attraction, Riva rejected Aman for reliable Ben, the man who became her husband.
View More
Product Code:
96F7C
Quantity:
NPR 275 480 43% OFF
बिजया दशमी २०७७ को हार्दिक मंगलमय शुभकामना !!! मिति २०७७-०७-०३ गते देखी आएका अडरहरु दशै पछी मात्रै डेलिभरी हुनेछ । धन्यवाद
  • Be careful what you wish for…
  • For fans of Eat, Pray and Love as well as the authors Freya North, Elizabeth Noble and Jane Green.
  • Fifteen years ago, Riva Singh and Aman Khan had a passionate love affair. Despite their attraction, Riva rejected Aman for reliable Ben, the man who became her husband.
  • Now, Riva is a bestselling London novelist, whilst Aman is a Bollywood superstar. Both have watched each other from afar but have stayed apart since their painful split.
  • But Fate appears to have other plans for them as they are thrown together at the Cannes film festival. Aman is torn between his desire for Riva and his young family - not to mention the havoc an affair would have on his golden boy public image. Beset by guilt, Reva knows that their love could destroy everything that they hold dear.
  • With so much at stake, will these star-crossed lovers follow their hearts - or their heads?
Average Rating
Based on 0 ratings
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Have you used this product?

Share Your product view, delivery, Quality, service with Okdam.com

You May Also Like

Express Delivery

Express Delivery on orders over Nepal

Secure Shopping

We are committed to protecting the security of your information

Easy Returns

Easy returns on our products, Returns are free and easy!

Quality Checked

We are providing top quality products and service.

Back to top